Our Members are some of the most productive and respected in Congress. They have been able to craft and pass effective legislation on a wide range of issues in a fiscally responsible way that has improved the quality of life for all Americans.


Shelley Moore Capito (West Virginia)
Todd Young (Indiana)
Susan Collins (Maine)
Joni Ernst (Iowa)
Roger Marshall (Kansas)


Don Bacon (NE-02)
Larry Bucshon (IN-08)
Tom Emmer (MN-06)
Mike Gallagher (WI-08)
Tony Gonzales (TX-23)
Ashley Hinson (IA-01)
Bill Johnson (OH-06)
Adam Kinzinger (IL-16)
Cathy McMorris Rodgers (WA-05)
John Moolenaar (MI-04)
Guy Reschenthaler (PA-14)
Mike Simpson (ID-02)
Elise Stefanik (NY-21)
Fred Upton (MI-06)
Troy Balderson (OH-12)
Michael Burgess (TX-26)
Randy Feenstra (IA-04)
Andrew Garbarino (NY-02)
Jenniffer Gonzalez (PR-AL)
Bill Huizenga (MI-02)
David Joyce (OH-14)
Nicole Malliotakis (NY-11)
Peter Meijer (MI-03)
Blake Moore (UT-01)
John Rutherford (FL-04)
Chris Smith (NJ-04)
Bryan Steil (WI-01)
David Valadao (CA-21)
Cliff Bentz (OR-02)
John Curtis (UT-03)
Brian Fitzpatrick (PA-01)
Bob Gibbs (OH-07)
Anthony Gonzalez (OH-16)
Chris Jacobs (NY-24)
John Katko (NY-24)
Lisa McClain (MI-10)
Carole Miller (WV-03)
Dan Newhouse (WA-04)
Maria Salazar (FL-27)
Lloyd Smucker (PA-16)
Steve Stivers (OH-15)
Michael Waltz (FL-06)
Mike Bost (IL-12)
Mario Diaz-Balart (FL-25)
Jeff Fortenberry (NE-01)
Carlos Gimenez (FL-26)
Jamie Herrera Beutler (WA-03)
Dusty Johnson (SD-AL)
Young Kim (CA-39)
David McKinley (WV-01)
Mariannette Miller-Meeks (IA-02)
Tom Reed (NY-23)
Pete Sessions (TX-17)
Peter Stauber (MN-08)
Michael Turner (OH-10)
Lee Zeldin (NY-01)